Counter
Saint Mary of the Immaculate Conception
Milton, Wisconsin
Mass Schedule
MASSES THIS WEEK
Wed. Nov. 18
Thurs. Nov. 19
Fri. Nov. 20

Sat. Nov. 21

Sun. Nov. 22



Mon. Nov. 23
Tues. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 25
Thurs. Nov. 26

Fri. Nov. 27
 
Sat. Nov. 28

Sun. Nov. 29
8:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

4:00 p.m.
5:45 p.m.
8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.



8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m.

8:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
 
4:00 p.m.
5:45 p.m.
8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
(St. Mary) Kaiser & Denee Families
(St. Joseph) Ted & Julie Syverson
(St. Joseph) Stan Kruckenberg

(St. Mary) Mary M. Boston
(St. Joseph) St. Joseph & St. Mary Parishioners
(St. Mary) Biddle & Rosemary Gunn
(St. Joseph) Ted Syverson


No Mass
(St. Mary) Mary Margaret Carroll
(St. Mary) Rita & Ben Wells
Thanksgiving Day - Note Mass Location & Time
(St. Mary) Joseph Langer
(St. Joseph) Harry & Betty Langer

(St. Mary) Hanauska-Kennedy Family
(St. Joseph) Bob & Phyllis Barrett
(St. Mary) St. Mary & St. Joseph Parishioners
(St. Joseph) Harry & Betty Langer
Date
Time
Mass Intention
PLEASE NOTE:  
Weekend Masses are now in-person with limited capacity.
Live-streaming available:
  • St. Mary on Saturday at 4:00 p.m. and Sunday at 8:30 a.m.
  • St. Joseph on Sunday at 10:30 a.m.

Daily Masses at both parishes are in-person with limited capacity
and live-streamed

Join us on Facebook to view Mass streaming live (access available from each
parish website):