Counter
Saint Mary of the Immaculate Conception
Milton, Wisconsin
Mass Schedule
MASSES THIS WEEK
Fri. Aug. 18

Sat. Aug. 19

Sun. Aug. 20




Mon. Aug. 21
Tues. Aug. 22
Wed. Aug. 23

Thurs. Aug. 24
Fri. Aug. 25
 
Sat. Aug. 26


Sun. Aug. 27
8:00 a.m.

4:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.




8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m.

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
 
4:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

9:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
(St. Joseph) Viola Volmert

(St. Mary) Special Intention
(St. Joseph) Stella Plywacz
(St. Mary) Eugene Sheppard, Bill Anderson
(St. Joseph) St. Joseph & St. Mary Parishes &         
Celestine Stegeman


No Morning Prayer
(St. Mary) Deceased Members of Bua Family
(St. Mary) Betty Leonard, Lillian Duoss and
       Mary Kay Reed
(St. Joseph) Ward Mehring
(St. Joseph) Mary Langan

(St. Mary) Rita Koopman
(St. Joseph) Living and Deceased Members of the
       Claude Radermacher and Vils  Families
(St. Mary) St. Mary & St. Joseph Parishes
(St. Joseph) Living and Deceased Members of the  
       Ray and Agnes Laufenberg Families
Date
Time
Mass Intention