Counter
Saint Mary of the Immaculate Conception
Milton, Wisconsin
Mass Schedule
MASSES THIS WEEK
Fri. May 29

Sat. May 30


Sun. May 31


Mon. Jun. 1
Tues. Jun. 2
Wed. Jun. 3
Thurs. Jun. 4
Fri. Jun. 5

Sat. Jun. 6


Sun. Jun. 7
8:00 a.m.

4:00 p.m.
5:45 p.m.

8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.



8:30 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
 
4:00 p.m.

5:45 p.m.
8:30 a.m.


10:30 a.m.

(St. Joseph) Steven Kroll

(St. Mary) St. Mary
& St. Joseph Parishioners
(St. Joseph)
Jim Rademacher

(St. Mary) Benjamin Steely
(St. Joseph) Baccalaureate Mass - Betty Langer


No Mass
(St. Mary) Betty Saunders
(St. Mary) Loren Mayfield
(St. Joseph) Julie Syverson
(St. Joseph) Preston Pierce

(St. Mary) Living & Deceased Members of
       Joe & Anna Pakes Family
(St. Joseph) St. Joseph & St. Mary Parishioners
(St. Mary) Baccalaureate Mass - Ruth Berger, Fred &
  Rose Berger
(NOTE: This Mass will be special
  live-streamed)

(St. Joseph) Ted Syverson
Date
Time
Mass Intention
PLEASE NOTE:  
Weekend Masses are now in-person with limited capacity.
Live-streaming available:
  • St. Mary on Saturday at 4:00 p.m.
  • St. Joseph on Sunday at 10:30 a.m.

Daily Masses at both parishes are in-person with limited capacity
and live-streamed

Join us on Facebook to view Mass streaming live (access available from each
parish website):